Volleyball

LADY CRUSADERS

2017 Schedule

Date                                H/A                     Team                                                

Thur, Aug 17     6p          Home (Win)         Northeast Baptist

Tues, Aug 22     6p         Home                      CHA

Fri, Aug 25        6p          Home                      Assembly  JV and Varsity

Tues, Aug 29     5:30p    Away                       Mt Olive (Athens)

Fri, Sept 1          TBD       Away                       Southland (Denham Springs)

Tue, Sept 5        TBD       Home                     Alexandria

Fri, Sept 8          TBD       Away                     Messiah (Houma)

Tue, Sept 12      TBD       Home                     Messiah

Fri, Sept 15        TBD      Home                      Southland

Tues, Sept 19     TBD      Away                      Shreveport

Tues, Sept 26     6p         Away                      Northeast Baptist

Fri, Sept 29        TBD     Away                       John Paul (Lafayette)

Tue, Oct 3          6p         Home                      Mt Olive

Fri, Oct 13         TBD      Home                     Shreveport

Mon, Oct 16      TBD      Away                      Alexandria

Tues, Oct 24      TBD      Away                     CHA

 

Tues, Oct 31  Quarterfinals

Fri-Sat, Nov 3-4 Semifinals and Championship